最佳艺术家

[["","\/hexian-bangtan-boys-bts","BangTan Boys (BTS)","","\/tmp\/bangtan-boys-bts.png?712"],["","\/hexian-needtobreathe","Needtobreathe","","\/tmp\/needtobreathe.jpg?445"],["","\/hexian-ed-sheeran","Ed Sheeran","","\/tmp\/ed-sheeran.jpg?568"],["","\/hexian-the-beatles","The Beatles","","\/tmp\/the-beatles.jpg?986"],["","\/hexian-elvis-presley","Elvis Presley","","\/tmp\/elvis-presley.jpg?495"],["","\/hexian-one-ok-rock","One Ok Rock","","\/tmp\/one-ok-rock.jpg?741"],["","\/hexian-kari-jobe","Kari Jobe","","\/tmp\/kari-jobe.jpg?871"],["","\/hexian-justin-bieber","Justin Bieber","","\/tmp\/justin-bieber.jpg?281"],["","\/hexian-lukas-graham","Lukas Graham","","\/tmp\/lukas-graham.jpg?253"],["","\/hexian-linkin-park","Linkin Park","","\/tmp\/linkin-park.png?612"]]