最佳单曲

[["","\/come-together-hexian-the-beatles","Come together","The Beatles","\/tmp\/the-beatles.jpg?986"],["","\/desecration-smile-hexian-red-hot-chili-peppers","Desecration smile","Red Hot Chili Peppers","\/tmp\/red-hot-chili-peppers.jpg?147"],["","\/hurt-hexian-christina-aguilera","Hurt","Christina Aguilera","\/tmp\/christina-aguilera.jpg?120"],["","\/georgia-on-my-mind-hexian-ray-charles","Georgia on my mind","Ray Charles","\/tmp\/ray-charles.jpg?263"],["","\/dance-of-death-hexian-iron-maiden","Dance of death","Iron Maiden","\/tmp\/iron-maiden.jpg?240"],["","\/anata-ni-aitakute-hexian-matsuda-seiko","Anata ni aitakute","Matsuda Seiko","\/tmp\/matsuda-seiko.jpg?969"],["","\/speak-now-hexian-taylor-swift","Speak now","Taylor Swift","\/tmp\/taylor-swift.jpg?662"],["","\/empty-glasses-hexian-scary-kids-scaring-kids","Empty glasses","Scary Kids Scaring Kids","\/tmp\/scary-kids-scaring-kids.jpg"],["","\/amanha-sei-la-hexian-michel-telo","Amanhã sei lá","Michel Teló","\/tmp\/michel-telo.jpg?751"],["","\/take-me-to-church-hexian-hozier","Take me to church","Hozier","\/tmp\/hozier.jpg?265"]]